User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add GAY LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

James Whiite's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

James Whiite

Customers rated James Whiite 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I like being the one who carries the command, I like to obey me without complaint I want to be your
 
1 of 2
applicable_fire
Wrote on: April 6, 2024
Very sexy guy. Will fulfill your fantasies! And he is very nice. Great guy, great body, great private shows. If he has his lush in give him a tip because his pleasure face is hot.

0lk37Kjeid
Wrote on: March 17, 2024
James is sexy, handsome, and incredibly spicy. His beautiful muscles are just amazing! An indispensable and unique model.

musclesxxx123
Wrote on: March 16, 2024
Beautiful model with an incredible body and charming personality. Enjoyed playing with him tremendously. Very gifted!

lovehotabs
Wrote on: February 29, 2024
Definitely pick him to do a show with! lierally a muscle god, huge in every way, beautiful face, and sexy muscles are great to look at, to be sure. James is also super sweet

archywild
Wrote on: February 8, 2024
What an amazing talent. Not just beautiful and muscular but also a great performer. In all areas. Quick to listen to desires and fulfill them. Soo many reason to keep coming back for more. 10/10 . You should see this guy in action!

viddy99
Wrote on: November 25, 2023
He is amazing, his shows are always so short because he makes me cum so fast. His voice is SOOO sexy he knows how much his cocky attitude and armpits drive me crazy, and he uses this to control me. Definitely pick him to do a show with!

Decembersnow
Wrote on: November 23, 2023
He is the best model and perfect body structure lovely young model.

lovehotabs
Wrote on: November 14, 2023
literally a muscle god, huge in every way, kind and provocative, just the best on this site, every credit is worthit

jack20060
Wrote on: October 19, 2023
Beautiful man, body, face and cock. Special.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: September 8, 2023
A beautiful, well muscled body, James is one awesome looking guy.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on James Whiite. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

GAY LIVE CHAT

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy , Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support